Contact Us

Email Us

Customer Service  Questions & Concerns
Shipping & Receiving, Purchase Orders, Shippers
Metallurgy information, documentation, certifications, or quality concerns
Quotes
Accounting, invoicing, payments, or related questions or concerns
John Acosta Shipping Manager John@ecmtinc.com
Abdul Admani Quality Director/Metallurgist Abdul@ecmtinc.com
Thanh Dang Production Manager Thanh@ecmtinc.com
Hannah Milewski Accounting Manager Hannah@ecmtinc.com
Rachid Moumni Quality Manager Rachid@ecmtinc.com
Misty Schooley Human Resources Manager Misty@ecmtinc.com
Debbie Hamalainen Purchasing / Inventory Manager Debbie@ecmtinc.com
James Ramm President James@ecmtinc.com

Drop Us a Line

    Locations

    EAST CAROLINA METAL TREATING, INC.
    1117 Capital Blvd
    Raleigh, NC 27603

    phone 919-834-2100
    fax 919-833-1764

    VIRGINIA METAL TREATING, INC.
    3117 Odd Fellows Rd.
    Lynchburg, VA 24501

    phone 434-333-4412

    East CAROLINA Metal Treating, Inc & Virginia Metal Treating, Inc. © 2020. All Rights Reserved.